Racehorse syndicates: North of England

Syndicates whose own site (or RSA listing) says where they or their trainers are based: North of England. Handy if you want easy stable visits.

7 syndicates.

SyndicateCodeUpfront / share priceMonthly / annual feeOwners' badgesTrainer(s)2026 wins
Cambridge Racing
Syndicate · North Yorkshire
Jumps ——Not statedMark Walford0
Clarendon Thoroughbred Racing – Ed Bethell
Syndicate · Thorngill, near Middleham, North Yorkshire
Flat 10% share of a Flat horse for 12 months; one-off all-inclusive payment covering purchase and training (ITP listing)None – one-off payment at the start of the yearGuaranteedEd Bethell8
Grange Park Racing
Syndicate · North Nottinghamshire to North Yorkshire
Flat & Jumps Mostly 5% and 10% shares; Club horses from £145 for the year (ITP listing)Club horse 2.5% lease share £65/month (ITP listing)GuaranteedRuth Carr; Micky Hammond; Roger Fell; Karl Burke; Tim Easterby; Simon Whitaker; Karen Tutty (ITP listing)9
Hambleton Racing
Syndicate · Yorkshire-based team
Flat & Jumps Shares from £3,000Monthly payments cover training, vets (no matter how high), £1,000/yr race entries, farrier, transport, jockey fees, badgesGuaranteedA Watson; D O'Meara; K A Ryan; K R Burke; Lizzie Quinlan; Tom Clover (2026 runners)24
Mills Racing
Syndicate · North West England; trainer in the South Lakes, Cumbria
Jumps Aristelle: £750 horse fee per 5% share + £110/month (term to 31 May 2027); Great Pepper premium syndicate (2024–26): £4,900 per 1/20th + £250/month (ITP listing)£110/month per 5% (Aristelle); covers all training, vet, farrier and gallop feesBallot / not guaranteedJames Moffatt0
Racing Knights
Syndicate · Howden, East Yorkshire (manager); horses with Ben Haslam in Middleham
Flat & Jumps ——GuaranteedBen Haslam (site's trainer page); members' page also names Tim Easterby, Nigel Tinkler and Sara Ender0
Tim Easterby – Reality Partnerships
Syndicate · Great Habton, North Yorkshire
Flat & Jumps Fixed initial fee for your shareFixed monthly payment covering all training and racing costsNot statedTim Easterby18

Region is only shown where a source states it (49 of 107 listings so far). Blank (—) = not verified. Always check current terms with the syndicate. Last checked 19 Oct 2026.