Racing clubs
Racing clubs sell memberships rather than ownership shares: usually cheaper, with a ballot for owners' badges and little or no prize money, but no big upfront cost.
PreviewFeatured slot preview
Middleham Park Racing
102 wins so far in 2026 · shares from £425
Preview only — not currently featured
See how a featured listing looks →20 syndicates.
| Syndicate | Code | Upfront / share price | Monthly / annual fee | Owners' badges | Trainer(s) | 2026 wins |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alan King Racing Club Racing club · Barbury Castle, Wroughton, Wiltshire | Flat & Jumps | No capital cost | £275/month, or £3,000/year paid up front (incl. 10% discount) | Ballot / not guaranteed | Alan King | 1 |
| All Seasons Racing Club Possibly inactive Racing club | Flat & Jumps | — | — | Not stated | — | — |
| Charlie Longsdon Racing Syndicate & club · Hull Farm, near Chipping Norton (Cotswolds, Oxfordshire) | Jumps | Racing club scheme: £888 joining fee for 2.22% of each horse | £74/month, no further costs | Not stated | Charlie Longsdon | — |
| Chris Honour Racing Syndicate & club | Jumps | Racing Club: £200/year all-inclusive (limited to 200 members) | Syndicates from £115/month; guide £112.50/month per 5% share | Ballot / not guaranteed | Chris Honour | 1 |
| Dynasty Racing Syndicate & club · Trainers across the UK and Ireland | Flat & Jumps | Ownership, lease (no upfront) and racing-club options | Example: 5% lease share £170/month all-inclusive | Allocated by share size | A Ralph; Michael Keady; Oli Rix; R Stephens (2026 runners) | 2 |
| Fakenham Race Club Racing club · Fakenham, Norfolk | Jumps | One-off fee, never more than £520 per year (Racing Post, Jan 2025) | None – one-off annual fee | Ballot / not guaranteed | Stuart Edmunds; Ben Case | — |
| The Good Racing Co. Racing club | Flat | — | — | Not stated | Fergal O'Brien; Jedd O'Keeffe; Archie Watson; Craig Lidster (ITP listing) | 2 |
| Greenall Guerriero Racing Syndicate & club | Jumps | Lease options avoid a capital outlay; North West NH Racing Club (2026) has no upfront cost listed – ITP says it includes a 2.5% lease share | North West National Hunt Racing Club 2026: £60/month + VAT | Not stated | Oliver Greenall; Josh Guerriero | 0 |
| Harriet Dickin Racing Syndicate & club · Upper Twinhoe Farm, near Bath, Somerset | Jumps | — | Club: 'affordable monthly subscription' for a loaned share in 3 horses | Guaranteed | Harriet Dickin | 1 |
| Hicky Parmar Racing Syndicate & club | Flat & Jumps | Club: no upfront cost | Club: £75/month | Not stated | James Owen; Ian Williams; Bhupat Seemar (UAE) | 5 |
| Infinity Racing Club Racing club | Flat | — | — | Not stated | R Burdon (2026 runners) | 0 |
| Inside Track Racing Racing club · Epsom, Surrey | Flat | — | — | Not stated | James Boyle | 1 |
| Lycett Racing Racing club | Flat & Jumps | — | — | Not stated | D O'Meara; I Jardine; L Russell & M Scudamore; N P Mulholland (2026 runners) | 3 |
| Nick Kent Racing Racing club · Lincolnshire | Jumps | Places in The National Hunt Racing Club; 'small monthly fee' – contact for details | — | Not stated | Nick Kent | 0 |
| Noel Williams Racing Club Racing club | — | — | — | Ballot / not guaranteed | Noel Williams | — |
| Oakman Racing Club Syndicate & club | Flat & Jumps | — | — | Allocated by share size | Stuart Edmunds (NH); William Knight (Flat) | 3 |
| OLBG Racing Syndicates Syndicate & club | Jumps | Micro-share £95 one-off (no monthly fees, term to end May 2027); Boombox £1,295 per 1% | Racing Club £30/month (cancel anytime); Boombox +£50/month per 1% | Ballot / not guaranteed | Harry Derham | 0 |
| Run Away Racing Syndicate & club · Induna Stables, Newmarket | Flat | — | All-inclusive monthly fee per share; Racing Club £75/month | Guaranteed | Kevin Philippart de Foy | 0 |
| Stepping Stones Racing (Christian Williams) Syndicate & club · Ogmore, South Wales | Jumps | e.g. 5% share £1,500 one-off (Vale of Tears) | Training £180/month or £1,800/year; Racing Club £30/month | Guaranteed | Christian Williams | 0 |
| Stuart Edmunds Racing Club Racing club | Jumps | No capital outlay | £250/month, or £2,850/year up front (5% discount) | Ballot / not guaranteed | Stuart Edmunds | 2 |
Blank (—) = not verified. Always check current terms with the syndicate. Last checked 19 Oct 2026.
